brandon + jr

I had the privilege of shooting Brandon & JR’s wedding last weekend…

Two great people who wanted to share a moment in time with their family & friends… and I got to be a part of that.  What a cool opportunity it is to take part in, let’s be honest here, complete strangers lives at such an intimate moment of their lives…  Isn’t that what makes life brilliant?

Here are some of the moments I captured at Brandon & JR’s wedding…

Some camera specs here:  For most of the images I used my 50mm & 85mm prime lenses.  The others were either my 18-200 or 10-22mm.

Leave a Reply

