photography long exposure star trails in nature gone wrong violence & technology wins

I only had one image to post from a multiple hour outing on Saturday night and this is it…. so I went for the most descriptive title in the history of blogging to draw as much traffic to this post as possible.

Long story short, my remote trigger stopped working seconds before I actually needed it to work.

Classic.

So I resorted to violence in terms of getting my trigger to function… and that did work.  So I was able to capture this image.

If I’m taking anything away from this photography outing it’s that my lesson learned is:

Technology<3 Violence. Fact.

3 thoughts on “photography long exposure star trails in nature gone wrong violence & technology wins

Leave a Reply

