thomas creek portrait time

I had the opportunity to meet up with Don & Laura this past weekend to shoot some portraits of their awesome family…

Their kids are too cute, they gave me laughing… horsing around AND serious poses.

Really!?  I’m so impressed that they even listened to me speak, much less do what I asked of them…

This must mean that they are the best kid models, ever!

We headed up to Thomas Creek to take advantage of the ridiculously beautiful autumn colors, and got this waterfall too! (jackpot!)

I really like this one… two cool kids still in love… (insert love ballad here).

…and finally, the kids showing off their ninja skills.  Perfect form guys!

Great time hanging out in the gorgeous forest with you guys this weekend!

Leave a Reply

