toaster

I finally got around to revisiting the toaster that we found out in the desert camping a few weeks ago.  It just has so much character, so I had to.

I used various colored gels over my flash to illuminate the bullet holes.  The tasty side light is coming in from my living room sliding doors.  I really have a nice lighting setup in my living room because it faces northeast and I can slide the blinds shut to completely control how much light I want on my subject.  It’s like a free 8×8 softbox. Suh-weet.

 

Leave a Reply

