reno lights

I was downtown again tonight starting the set of photos for the artist who designed the “bus on a stick” on Lake & 4th… alone, the usual.   After at least 25 men stopping me to ask what I was doing I decided it was probably about time I left. On my way home, I had to stop and capture this… I know, don’t tell mom. She would freak out if she knew where I was after dark. For all you Cincinnati folk, it’s way safer than Clifton, but still it’s totally relative.  Right?

One thought on “reno lights

Leave a Reply

