Hey Reno, here’s a little HDR comin’ at ya!

So here are some photos I took last weekend while dodging cars and questionable citizens downtown…oh, and cops.  I ended up shooting these photos in the middle of some big police outing/arrest/or similar.  All I know is, those cops were staring this white girl down like it was 11:59 on prom night…

There are more to come, but for now these were taken mainly on 4th street (aka: The Gem of the City).  Good lighting and good company and a great congratulatory happy hour for one of my friends awaiting me after the shoot.  I should probably say congratulations to my friend Christian for passing his 2nd engineering license exam… you know, the most nerdy license ever.

So I decided to do the old school Reno signs in HDR… more to come, but for now I hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Hey Reno, here’s a little HDR comin’ at ya!

  1. Carrie – I LOVE YOUR NEW WEBSITE!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!! Heard you broke down and finally got a doggie…. and I have a new nephew for Adventures!!! :)

Leave a Reply

